Reviews

You do the do, we will raise the bar!

What you say about us:

 

Ben C

“Fantastic service by all the team at Regal Bars. They offered us a superb deal for our wedding and made the whole process quick and easy. Huge variety of drinks available and all at very reasonable prices. Highly recommended for all events!”

see review

27 September 2019


Andrew D

“What a fantastic day from start to finish, A big thank you to Bex and her team at Regal bars. They organised the entire event, the bar, the chef and the evening entertainment. Her team conducted themselves in a very professional manner, setting up the marquee and then serving our friends and family in smart regal bar uniforms. Well done Regal bars, highly recommendable.”

see review

1 August 2019


Abigail D

“What a fantastic wedding day we had yesterday, RegalBars really made our day. Everyone commented on how lovely and professional the staff are. The bar looks fantastic, we highly recommend them. Thank you for a great evening.”

see review

7 July 2019


Coralee S

“Rebecca was brilliant! Attention to detail was fab! Nothing was too much trouble! Thank you!!”

see review

29 June 2019


Lizzie Arthur

“The team at Regal Bars were so easy to work with and went beyond our expectations! We didn’t fancy the stress and hassle of doing the bar ourselves, so we got in touch with Rebecca. From the off, Rebecca was so positive and helpful, a great communicator and with fab prices. I’d done some research and had found so many mobile bars to be out of our price-range. Regal Bars got our requests in which were excellent and included a wide range, including pink gin for me! They may have appealing prices, but this doesn’t mean the drinks they were serving weren’t top notch. They set up at our venue, which although a tight on space didn’t phase them and the service was excellent. Our guests were happy and so were we. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company. They had decorative touches like our names on a light sign which was a nice little extra.”

see review on Google

13 June 2019


Bob B

“Rebecca and her team did a fantastic job, from the moment we went on Add Events Rebecca responded promptly and communicated brilliantly. A great range of drinks sold at very reasonable prices, all of our 120 guests really enjoyed themselves and loads commented on how reasonable the prices were and how friendly Rebecca and her staff were. Fantastic service and I’d recommend Regal Bars to anyone planning an event.”

see review

18 May 2019


Ian K

“We cannot praise Regal Bars enough. Quick set up, efficient supply and excellent service throughout the night. Very competitive pricing and everyone who attended the wedding commented on how friendly they were. Would definitely use them again!!”

see review

4 May 2019


Jim

“Anyone looking to hire a bar for any event should call Regal Bars. I expected a small bar with a few beers on it but what I got was a full bar… looked as though we had walked into a pub really suited our needs great staff would very highly recommend these people”

see review

27 April 2019


Mr Duncan

“Absolutely fabulous night, well organised and very professional event, a big thank you to the Regal Bars team. Well recommended!”

14 July 2018